Oh Honey Grahams – Gluten & Top 8 Free Alternative to Graham Crackers

Lil Z is starting kindergarten in about three weeks. MY BABY IS STARTING KINDERGARTEN IN THREE WEEKS… hyperventilating… where has the time gone?! I’m no longer in my twenties. I realized today while helping at my church’s VBS that I am technically old enough to be the mother of the 14-year-old classroom helper!!!

But I digress. I wanted to repost this recipe because I plan on making it as a quick breakfast for Lil Z to eat as we drive to school. See, at our house, no one is on time for anything — EVER. And sitting down for breakfast when you have to be somewhere before 10 am is never going to happen. So instead of serving him dry cereal from a zip-log bag as we race to school, this will be what I feed him (I’ll save the zip-lock cereal for week two and the rest of the school year!).

raisingapic

Lil Z is starting kindergarten in about three weeks. MY BABY IS STARTING KINDERGARTEN IN THREE WEEKS… hyperventilating… where has the time gone?! I’m no longer in my twenties. I realized today while helping at my church’s VBS that I am technically old enough to be the mother of the 14-year-old classroom helper!!!

But I digress. I wanted to repost this recipe because I plan on making it as a quick breakfast for Lil Z to eat as we drive to school. See, at our house, no one is on time for anything — EVER. And sitting down for breakfast when you have to be somewhere before 10 am is never going to happen. So instead of serving him dry cereal from a zip-log bag as we race to school, this will be what I feed him (I’ll save the zip-lock cereal for week two and the rest of the…

View original post 354 more words

Leave a Reply

